Donate

NameEmailName (Org.Resource or Delegate)First Name (Org. Resource or Delegate)
Sphère Médiajbeauchemin@sphereanimation.com
marblemediacatherine@marblemedia.com
Media RendezVous Inccclement@mediarendezvous.com
Mercury Filmworkss.saini@mercuryfilmworks.com
Nelvanaathena.georgaklis@corusent.com
Pipeline Studiosdcooney@pipelinestudios.com
Prestigodaniel@prestigo.ca
Productions KOTV incimartin@kotv.ca
PVP média incmichele.ouellet@pvp.ca
Radio-Canadanathalie.chamberland@radio-canada.ca
Relish Studiossacha@reli.sh
Sinking Ship Entertainmentmargaretsmith@sinkingship.ca
SLALOM Productions Incadmin@slalomprod.tv
Maki Mediadominique@makimedia.tv
Télé-Québecmacharbonneau@telequebec.tv
Téléfiction Inclveillet@telefiction.com
Tobojbeauregard@tobostudio.com
Trio Orangeinfo@trioorange.com
TVOntariocvoitovici@tvo.org
WildBrainjeff.cooke@wildbrain.com
Zone3blemonde@zone3.ca
Lopii Productions Inc.mail@lopiiproductions.com
Trio Orange inc.info@trioorange.com
Laura Falcolfalco@shaftesbury.ca
Moi & Daveadmin@moi-dave.ca
APTNmomelus@aptn.ca
Avenidaclafleur@productionsavenida.com
Les Productions PassezGo incv.bounadere@passezgo.com
Big Bad Boo Studios Incmai@bigbadboo.com
Landslide Entertainmentbouganin@landslide-ent.com

50 entries

2024 Awards of Excellence

Start date for gala tickets sale
April 22, 2024

-

YMA Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Scholarship

Call for Applications

Deadline Candidates: March 15, 2024
Deadline Companies: April 15, 2024

-

SILENT AUCTION - Online

Coming soon from April 8 to 23, 12 noon.
YMA's 1st fundraising event
Get your bids in!

-

Steven DeNure Scholarship Application

Call for Applications
Deadline: May 10 2024

-