Donate

NameEmailName (Org.Resource or Delegate)First Name (Org. Resource or Delegate)
Télé-Québecmacharbonneau@telequebec.tv
TVOntariocvoitovici@tvo.org
CBC Kidsmarie.mccann@cbc.ca
Lopii Productions Inc.mail@lopiiproductions.com
Trio Orange inc.info@trioorange.com
Industrial Brothersmfernandes@industrialbrothers.com
Big Bad Boo Studios Incmai@bigbadboo.com
Groupe Média TFOndupont@tfo.org
Fresh TV Incfreshtvap@fa.ca
APFC - Alliance des producteurs francophones du Canadainfo@apfc.infoPilonCarol
marblemediacatherine@marblemedia.com
Epic Story Media Incmarlene.schmidt@epicstorymedia.com
Laura Falcolfalco@shaftesbury.ca
Little Engine Moving Picturesmaria@littleengine.tvKennedyMaria
Laughing Dragon Studiossohmer@laughingdragon.studioSohmerRyan
9 Story Media Grouplisa.soloman@9story.comSolomanLisa
Avenidaclafleur@productionsavenida.com
Edwards Creative Law, LLPadmin@edwardslaw.caEdwardsMark
Téléfiction Inclveillet@telefiction.com
SLALOM Productions Incadmin@slalomprod.tv
Relish Studiossacha@reli.sh
GAPC Entertainmenthelatawi@gapc.comElatawiHoda
Radio-Canadanathalie.chamberland@radio-canada.ca
Les Productions PassezGo incv.bounadere@passezgo.com
Apartment 11 Productionsjonathan@apartment11.tv
Doberman Picturesrob@dobermanpictures.caSimmonsRob
Image-in Atlantiquejdevivie@image-in.ccde Vivie de RégieJean
Difuzelaurence.corman@difuze.com
Tobojbeauregard@tobostudio.com
Prestigodaniel@prestigo.ca

52 entries