Donate

NameEmailName (Org.Resource or Delegate)First Name (Org. Resource or Delegate)
GAPC Entertainmenthelatawi@gapc.comElatawiHoda
Epic Story Media Incmarlene.schmidt@epicstorymedia.com
Big Bad Boo Studios Incmai@bigbadboo.com
Industrial Brothersmfernandes@industrialbrothers.com
Avenidaclafleur@productionsavenida.com
Télé-Québecmacharbonneau@telequebec.tv
Knowledge Networkmichelep@knowledge.ca
APTNmomelus@aptn.ca
Fresh TV Incfreshtvap@fa.ca
9 Story Media Grouplisa.soloman@9story.comSolomanLisa
Sinking Ship Entertainmentmargaretsmith@sinkingship.ca
Groupe Média TFOndupont@tfo.org
Téléfiction Inclveillet@telefiction.com
Difuzelaurence.corman@difuze.com
Moi & Daveadmin@moi-dave.ca
Les Productions PassezGo incv.bounadere@passezgo.com
Encore Télévision-Distributioncgirard@encoretvintl.comGirardChrystine
Happy Camper Médiar.sylvain@happycamper.media
Little Engine Moving Picturesmaria@littleengine.tvKennedyMaria
TVOntariocvoitovici@tvo.org
Media RendezVous Inccclement@mediarendezvous.com
Trio Orange inc.info@trioorange.com
marblemediacatherine@marblemedia.com
Sphère Médiajbeauchemin@sphereanimation.com
Productions KOTV incimartin@kotv.ca
WildBrainjeff.cooke@wildbrain.com
Nelvanaathena.georgaklis@corusent.com
Prestigodaniel@prestigo.ca
Maki Mediadominique@makimedia.tv
Écho Média Incluc.chatelain@echomedia.tv

47 entries

Awards of excellence 2024 - French Language

Call for Nominations
Deadline: Feb. 16, 2024

-

2024 Kidscreen Summit

Book Appointment & Send in videos
Deadline: Jan. 12 2024

-

YMA Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Scholarship

Call for Applications

Deadline Candidates: March 1, 2024
Deadline Companies: April 15, 2024

-