Donate

NameEmailName (Org.Resource or Delegate)First Name (Org. Resource or Delegate)
Edwards Creative Law, LLPadmin@edwardslaw.caEdwardsMark
Moi & Daveadmin@moi-dave.ca
SLALOM Productions Incadmin@slalomprod.tv
Nelvanaathena.georgaklis@corusent.com
Zone3blemonde@zone3.ca
Landslide Entertainmentbouganin@landslide-ent.com
marblemediacatherine@marblemedia.com
Media RendezVous Inccclement@mediarendezvous.com
Encore Télévision-Distributioncgirard@encoretvintl.comGirardChrystine
Avenidaclafleur@productionsavenida.com
TVOntariocvoitovici@tvo.org
Prestigodaniel@prestigo.ca
Pipeline Studiosdcooney@pipelinestudios.com
Maki Mediadominique@makimedia.tv
Fresh TV Incfreshtvap@fa.ca
Lopii Productions Incgeorgina@lopiiproductions.comLópezGeorgina
GAPC Entertainmenthelatawi@gapc.comElatawiHoda
Productions KOTV incimartin@kotv.ca
APFC - Alliance des producteurs francophones du Canadainfo@apfc.infoPilonCarol
Trio Orangeinfo@trioorange.com
Trio Orange inc.info@trioorange.com
Sphère Médiajbeauchemin@sphereanimation.com
Tobojbeauregard@tobostudio.com
Image-in Atlantiquejdevivie@image-in.ccde Vivie de RégieJean
WildBrainjeff.cooke@wildbrain.com
Difuzelaurence.corman@difuze.com
Laura Falcolfalco@shaftesbury.ca
9 Story Media Grouplisa.soloman@9story.comSolomanLisa
Écho Média Incluc.chatelain@echomedia.tv
Téléfiction Inclveillet@telefiction.com

50 entries

2024 Awards of Excellence

Start date for gala tickets sale
April 22, 2024

-

YMA Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Scholarship

Call for Applications

Deadline Candidates: March 15, 2024
Deadline Companies: April 15, 2024

-

SILENT AUCTION - Online

Coming soon from April 8 to 23, 12 noon.
YMA's 1st fundraising event
Get your bids in!

-

Steven DeNure Scholarship Application

Call for Applications
Deadline: May 10 2024

-