Donate

NameEmailName (Org.Resource or Delegate)First Name (Org. Resource or Delegate)
9 Story Media Grouplisa.soloman@9story.comSolomanLisa
Apartment 11 Productionsjonathan@apartment11.tv
APFC - Alliance des producteurs francophones du Canadainfo@apfc.infoPilonCarol
APTNmomelus@aptn.ca
Avenidaclafleur@productionsavenida.com
Big Bad Boo Studios Incmai@bigbadboo.com
Carpediem Film & TV Incmcb@carpediemfilmtv.com
CBC Kidsmarie.mccann@cbc.ca
Difuzelaurence.corman@difuze.com
Doberman Picturesrob@dobermanpictures.caSimmonsRob
Écho Média Incluc.chatelain@echomedia.tv
Edwards Creative Law, LLPadmin@edwardslaw.caEdwardsMark
Encore Télévision-Distributioncgirard@encoretvintl.comGirardChrystine
Epic Story Media Incmarlene.schmidt@epicstorymedia.com
Fresh TV Incfreshtvap@fa.ca
GAPC Entertainmenthelatawi@gapc.comElatawiHoda
Groupe Média TFOndupont@tfo.org
Guru Studiomarketing@gurustudio.com
Happy Camper Médiar.sylvain@happycamper.media
Image-in Atlantiquejdevivie@image-in.ccde Vivie de RégieJean
Industrial Brothersmfernandes@industrialbrothers.com
Knowledge Networkmichelep@knowledge.ca
Landslide Entertainmentbouganin@landslide-ent.com
Laughing Dragon Studiossohmer@laughingdragon.studioSohmerRyan
Laura Falcolfalco@shaftesbury.ca
Les Productions PassezGo incv.bounadere@passezgo.com
Little Engine Moving Picturesmaria@littleengine.tvKennedyMaria
Lopii Productions Incgeorgina@lopiiproductions.comLópezGeorgina
Lopii Productions Inc.mail@lopiiproductions.com
Maki Mediadominique@makimedia.tv

52 entries

2024 Awards of Excellence

Deadline for tickets
Closed

-

YMA Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Youth Production Scholarship

Call for Entries

Deadline Companies: May 31, 2024

-

SILENT AUCTION - Online

Until tomorrow May 23, 12 noon.
YMA's 1st fundraising event
Get your bids in!

-

Steven DeNure Scholarship Application

Call for Applications
Deadline: May 31, 2024

-