Donate

NameEmailName (Org.Resource or Delegate)First Name (Org. Resource or Delegate)
9 Story Media Grouplisa.soloman@9story.comSolomanLisa
Laughing Dragon Studiossohmer@laughingdragon.studioSohmerRyan
Doberman Picturesrob@dobermanpictures.caSimmonsRob
APFC - Alliance des producteurs francophones du Canadainfo@apfc.infoPilonCarol
Lopii Productions Incgeorgina@lopiiproductions.comLópezGeorgina
Little Engine Moving Picturesmaria@littleengine.tvKennedyMaria
Encore Télévision-Distributioncgirard@encoretvintl.comGirardChrystine
GAPC Entertainmenthelatawi@gapc.comElatawiHoda
Edwards Creative Law, LLPadmin@edwardslaw.caEdwardsMark
Image-in Atlantiquejdevivie@image-in.ccde Vivie de RégieJean
Nelvanaathena.georgaklis@corusent.com
TVOntariocvoitovici@tvo.org
Pipeline Studiosdcooney@pipelinestudios.com
Prestigodaniel@prestigo.ca
Productions KOTV incimartin@kotv.ca
Laura Falcolfalco@shaftesbury.ca
Trio Orange inc.info@trioorange.com
PVP média incmichele.ouellet@pvp.ca
Lopii Productions Inc.mail@lopiiproductions.com
Radio-Canadanathalie.chamberland@radio-canada.ca
Relish Studiossacha@reli.sh
Sinking Ship Entertainmentmargaretsmith@sinkingship.ca
SLALOM Productions Incadmin@slalomprod.tv
Sphère Médiajbeauchemin@sphereanimation.com
Télé-Québecmacharbonneau@telequebec.tv
Moi & Daveadmin@moi-dave.ca
Téléfiction Inclveillet@telefiction.com
Tobojbeauregard@tobostudio.com
Zone3blemonde@zone3.ca
Trio Orangeinfo@trioorange.com

52 entries

2024 Awards of Excellence

Deadline for tickets
Closed

-

YMA Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Youth Production Scholarship

Call for Entries

Deadline Companies: May 31, 2024

-

SILENT AUCTION - Online

Until tomorrow May 23, 12 noon.
YMA's 1st fundraising event
Get your bids in!

-

Steven DeNure Scholarship Application

Call for Applications
Deadline: May 31, 2024

-